PincodeRemember app icon

PincodeRemember

Store texts, sort by field, backup data

BS-Teknik

★ 0.00 ratingsUtilitiesFree

iPhone Screenshots

App screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshot

Description

Store short texts in five separate fields. Sort entries by the first field. Save and retrieve texts without an internet connection. Free to use with optional yearly backup subscription. Simple interface with minimal buttons.

You can store different short texts here. There are 5 different fields. The app sorts your stored texts by the first field. This is NOT an app that has been evaluated or in any way approved by external partners for storing secure things. The basic app. can be used for free. Only if you need backup function you have to pay $1.49 a year. Benefits ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯ ◆ Works without any internet-connection ◆ Easy to operate - few buttons Requirements ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯ ◆ Ipad ◆ Iphone More information:http://www.bsteknik.dk/apps/Support.html Privacy policy: http://www.bsteknik.dk/apps/PrivacyPolicy.html Terms of use: http://www.bsteknik.dk/apps/TermsOfUse.html Subscription: http://www.bsteknik.dk/apps/SupportTerms.html PincodeRemember Subscription ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯ PincodeRemember is free for use without any backup service. If you want to use the backup service a subscription is required to enable this functionality.  We only have one type of subscription:  PincodeRemember Subscription - gives you backup service PincodeRemember subscriptions are available and gives you the service of backing up your data from PincodeRemember. It renews automatically each year, unless cancelled. 1 User, Backup your PincodeRemember data per year - $1.49 Any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited if a subscription is purchased. Payment for subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase Subscriptions automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current periode, and will also identify the cost of the renewal Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase Subscription cannot be cancelled during the active subscription period