264050 votes - Social Networking - First release: 2009-02-10T04:11:54Z
Description - 17+
Skout is the global network for meeting new people.
Instantly meet people near you or around the world! See who is broadcasting in Live. Broadcast yourself and feel the love! Discover new friends nearby or around the globe. Millions of people are connecting and meeting through Skout every day. Use exciting in-app features to increase your chances of friending or chatting!
Start Skouting and make new friends, or meet new people, anytime, anywhere.
Features: Meet people by preference and proximity, chat, broadcast yourself and watch others’ streams, see who checked you out, get updates from nearby users, save your favorite users, browse profiles and pictures, promote your profile with in-app features.
Download and join Skout now!
What our users are saying:
“I consider Skout a part of my daily life.” – Mariah
“I found my best friend on Skout. We see each other all the time and do nearly everything together.” -Suzanne
“Found the woman of my dreams! Easy to meet people and communicate with them.” - Dan
While Skout is available for free, we also offer an optional premium subscription service. Skout Premium is available in one-month ($9.99), three-month ($24.99), and 12-month ($69.99) packages. Please note that with all subscriptions:
-Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
-Your subscription will automatically renew, and your account will be charged the same amount as the original subscription cost ($9.99 for one-month subscriptions, $24.99 for three-month subscriptions, or $69.99 for six-month subscriptions), unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the subscription term.
-Your Apple ID account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription term.
-You can manage your subscription and switch off auto-renewal at any time by accessing your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
-You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.
Please note: We take your privacy very seriously. You’re always in complete control – your exact location and personal information will never be given without your permission. YOU decide if, when, and how you want to connect.