Litemera - Delete after 24H app icon

Litemera - Delete after 24H

Volla Inc.

★ 3.73 ratingsPhoto & VideoFree

iPhone Screenshots

App screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshot

Description

When you take a photo with Litemera, it will be deleted automatically after 24 hours. --- When to use? - When you remembering the parking lot location - When you taking a photo of wifi password - When you don't want to carry a map - When you want to stamp time and date on your photo to keep a record and reach your goals like study, workout and diet meal. - When you feel uncomfortable with your photos being stored in the cloud or on the server Don't keep photos on the album which you're going to take a look at and delete soon. No server, No cloud. --- Erase unimportant photos from memory. Litemera will delete them for you.