U Up? app icon

U Up?

Infinity Holdco LLC

★ 5.03 ratingsSocial NetworkingFree

iPhone Screenshots

App screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshot

Description

Why are U Up? Connect with your friends but retain full control over your privacy! U Up? • Send fun, bulk messages to your contacts with the click of a button • Works for both individual messages and group messages Privacy • “U Up?” notifications disappear if not responded to within 2 hours • All sent content disappears every morning at 7 AM • Allow you to delete your messages and pictures instantly across sender and receiver • Retain full control over who gets to see your profile More features coming soon! What are you waiting for? I’m Up!