EXIF Remover - Photo Secure app icon

EXIF Remover - Photo Secure

View and location data

DIGITALNAUTS INC.

★ 4.362 ratingsUtilitiesFree

iPhone Screenshots

App screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshotApp screenshot

Description

View and location data, GPS data, and information from photos. Remove privacy details from multiple images at once. See location, dimensions, and file size details. Share images securely on social media. multiple photos.

Do you check for hidden addresses and GPS locations before sharing photos on social media? Photo Secure lets you quickly view and remove personal information embedded in your photos. Key Features - View shooting location (GPS & address) on a map - Display and delete location data and EXIF information - Check image dimensions, file size, and date at a glance - Share cleaned photos directly to social media - Supports JPEG, PNG, and HEIF formats Perfect For - Checking photos before posting on social media or marketplaces - Making sure your home or workplace isn't revealed in photos - Quickly viewing photo date, size, and camera details Billing Information Standard Mode - Ads will be displayed. Plus Mode - All features become available with no restrictions, and you can use the app without ads. - You can purchase auto-renewing subscriptions for 1 month or 1 year. - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. About Auto-Renewal When you subscribe through Apple, payment will be charged to your App Store account upon confirmation of purchase. Subsequently, the membership will be automatically renewed. To turn off auto-renewal, please set it to off at least 24 hours before the end of the subscription period. If you do not turn off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the end of the subscription period, your chosen plan will be automatically renewed, and you will be charged accordingly. Memberships and auto-renewal can be managed in your account settings after purchase. Cancellation for the used portion of the subscription period will not be accepted after starting to use the service. # Terms of Use https://digitalnauts.com/terms/app_term_of_use/ # Privacy Policy https://digitalnauts.com/privacypolicy/app_privacy_policy/ # Developer DIGITALNAUTS INC. https://digitalnauts.com/