iPhone Screenshots
Description
Prevents accidental presses by disabling the . Displays a warning message to inform users of the risk. Allows manual re-enabling of the through a settings option. Blocks all interactions until the is reactivated.
***DO NOT PUSH THE BUTTON***
We can't make it any clearer. You must not push this button!
Do so at your own risk!