Analyzes posts to identify potentially problematic content for removal and highlights old memories for re-sharing. Allows users to review suggested edits, manually delete content, and share curated memories directly.
Identify and delete duplicate photos, screenshots, and videos. Scan device for redundant files. Remove selected items to free up space. Preview files before deletion. Access advanced cleaning tools for optimized management.
Computers for screen sharing and . Invite users for collaboration. View PCs with provided passwords. Subscribe to multiple devices with in- purchases. Manage subscriptions and update plans. Share screens during online meetings.